Jaffari Premier League is back!

The tournament this Ramadhan 2024 will include 12 teams and 96 players competing for the annual JPL Cricket Championship!

Taking place over 12 nights, teams will battle through 3 group stage games, quarter finals, semi finals and the final, with only one team taking home the crown and bragging rights until next Ramadhan.

Don’t miss out on the biggest tournament in Ramadhan!

Coordinators Information

Mohamed Hameer

[email protected]


Coming soon…